Latest Products http://www.abhaarindustries.com Latest Products 15-08-05 en-us http://www.abhaarindustries.com Material Handling Slings http://www.abhaarindustries.com/material-handling-slings.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Material Handling Slings in different variants such as Multi Leg Chain Slings, Duplex Webbing Slings, Polyester Webbing Slings and Wire Rope Slings. Multi Leg Chain Slings http://www.abhaarindustries.com/multi-leg-chain-slings.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Leg Chain Slings are simple to install and offer complete security while lifting items. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Multi Leg Chain Slings from Jharkhand, India. Steel Wire Rope http://www.abhaarindustries.com/steel-wire-rope.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Steel Wire Rope of different types such as Stainless Steel Wire Rope, Crane Wire Rope, Elevator Wire Rope, Mining Wire Rope, PVC Coated Steel Wire Rope, Galvanized Steel Wire Rope and Ungalvanized Steel Wire Rope. Stainless Steel Wire Rope http://www.abhaarindustries.com/stainless-steel-wire-rope.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Wire Rope that we offer is easy to install and maintain. We are reckoned among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Stainless Steel Wire Rope from Jharkhand, India. Galvanized Steel Wire Rope http://www.abhaarindustries.com/galvanized-steel-wire-rope.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Steel Wire Rope is extensively used for lifting various items like cranes, tackles and others. We are one of the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Galvanized Steel Wire Rope from Jharkhand, India. Ungalvanized Steel Wire Rope http://www.abhaarindustries.com/ungalvanized-steel-wire-rope.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ungalvanized Steel Wire Rope that we offer is resistant to corrosion and is enameled by chemicals that keep it away from unwanted particles. It is used in various sectors due to its high strength. Anchor Chains http://www.abhaarindustries.com/anchor-chains.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made available in different sizes and shapes, our Anchor Chains are highly demanded in the market. We are listed among the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Anchor Chains from Jharkhand, India. Alloy Steel Chains http://www.abhaarindustries.com/alloy-steel-chains.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Alloy Steel Chains that we offer are dimensionally accurate. Moreover, these chains are resistant to corrosion. These chains are manufactured using stainless steel and sophisticated technologies at our well-equipped production unit. Stainless Steel Chains http://www.abhaarindustries.com/stainless-steel-chains.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Chains are used in applications where high strength is required. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Stainless Steel Chains from Jharkhand, India. Industrial Lifting Equipments http://www.abhaarindustries.com/industrial-lifting-equipments.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Lifting Equipment that we manufacture, export and supply is widely in demand amongst buyers. Our Industrial Lifting Equipment includes Bow Shackle, D Shackle, Lifting Thimbles, Sheave Pulley Blocks, Wire Rope Clips, Electrical and Manual Winch, Geared Traveling Trolly, Chain Pulley Block, Pulling and Lifting Machine, Electric Wire Rope Hoist,Electric Chain Hoist, Forged Steel Turnbuckles, Heavy Duty Rope Pulley and various others. Industrial Safety Products http://www.abhaarindustries.com/industrial-safety-products.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Shoes and Safety Gloves are the Industrial Safety Products that we offer. We stand tall among the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Industrial Safety Products from India. Life Saving Equipment http://www.abhaarindustries.com/life-saving-equipment.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Life Saving Equipment based in Jharkhand, India. Life Saving Jackets and Life Saving Buoys can be purchased from us as per the requirement. Industrial Chains http://www.abhaarindustries.com/industrial-chains.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chains that we manufacture, export and supply is widely in demand amongst buyers. Our Industrial Chains includes Alloy Steel Chains, Anchor Chains, Stainless Steel Chains, Galvanized Twisted Chains, High Tensile Steel Chains, Lashing Chains and Mild Steel Chains. Electrical and Manual Winch http://www.abhaarindustries.com/electrical-and-manual-winch.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical and Manual Winch that we manufacture, export and supply are widely in demand amongst buyers. Electrical and Manual Winch is manufactured using superior grade component and appreciated for its durability, dimensional accuracy, and sturdy construction. Chain Pulley Block http://www.abhaarindustries.com/chain-pulley-block.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Pulley Block that we offer is known for its durability, dimensional accuracy, and sturdy construction. We are the trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Chain Pulley Block. Bow Shackle http://www.abhaarindustries.com/bow-shackle.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As our Bow Shackle has gained huge popularity in the market, we have started producing it in bulk quantities. Ours is the reliable name involved in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Bow Shackle. Galvanized Twisted Chains http://www.abhaarindustries.com/galvanized-twisted-chains.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the name involved in manufacturing, exporting and supplying high strength Galvanized Twisted Chains. We provide Galvanized Twisted Chains in diverse colors such as natural, polished, black, painted yellow, etc. High Tensile Steel Chains http://www.abhaarindustries.com/high-tensile-steel-chains.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering High Tensile Steel Chains used for hoisting and lifting equipment. Fabricated as per IS: 3109 - 1982 standards, our High Tensile Steel Chains are appreciated for their high tensile strength and high corrosion resistance. Lashing Chains http://www.abhaarindustries.com/lashing-chains.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is instrumental in manufacturing, exporting and supplying durable Lashing Chains. Made from superior grade materials, our Lashing Chains can easily bear high pressure and tension. Mild Steel Chains http://www.abhaarindustries.com/mild-steel-chains.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Mild Steel Chains designed as per IS 2429 / DIN. Manufactured using alloy chains type weld finish, our chains are appreciated for their high strength, durability, excellent finish and corrosion resistance. D Shackle http://www.abhaarindustries.com/d-shackle.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Acclaimed for its durability, dimensional accuracy, and sturdy construction, thousands of buyers place orders for D Shackle. We are the reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of D Shackle. Lifting Thimbles http://www.abhaarindustries.com/lifting-thimbles.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Lifting Thimbles have gained huge appreciation in the market due to their durability, dimensional accuracy, and sturdy construction. We are the trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of highly efficient Lifting Thimbles, which are in accordance with the IS standards. Sheave Pulley Blocks http://www.abhaarindustries.com/sheave-pulley-blocks.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Appreciated for their durability, high load capacity, corrosion resistance and sturdy construction, our Sheave Pulley Blocks are high in demand in the market. It features a wheel and a groove between two flanges around the wheel's edge. Moreover, rope, cable, belt or chain runs inside the grooves. Wire Rope Clips http://www.abhaarindustries.com/wire-rope-clips.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Durability, dimensional accuracy, and sturdy construction are some of the attributes that define our Wire Rope Clips. Ours is the reliable name involved in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Wire Rope Clips. Geared Traveling Trolly http://www.abhaarindustries.com/geared-traveling-trolly.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the reliable name involved in manufacturing, exporting and supplying sturdy Geared Traveling Trolly. Known for its durability, dimensional accuracy, and sturdy construction, our Geared Traveling Trolly is highly in demand in the market. Pulling and Lifting Machine http://www.abhaarindustries.com/pulling-and-lifting-machine.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the reliable name involved in manufacturing, exporting and supplying sturdy Pulling and Lifting Machine. We make use of only excellent quality raw materials for the fabrication of our Pulling and Lifting Machine. Electric Chain Hoist http://www.abhaarindustries.com/electric-chain-hoist.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the noted name involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of durable Electric Chain Hoist. Our precisely engineered Electric Chain Hoist is extensively in demand owing to its sturdiness, durability, excellent functionality and high corrosion resistance. Forged Steel Turnbuckles http://www.abhaarindustries.com/forged-steel-turnbuckles.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Steel Turnbuckles that we manufacture, export and supply are extensively in demand amongst buyers. We make use of excellent quality raw materials for the making of our Forged Steel Turnbuckles. Heavy Duty Rope Pulley http://www.abhaarindustries.com/heavy-duty-rope-pulley.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Heavy Duty Rope Pulley. Made from high grade materials, our Heavy Duty Rope Pulley is accredited for its excellent functionality, high strength, corrosion resistance and easy rotational & linear system of motion. Endless Wire Rope Slings http://www.abhaarindustries.com/endless-wire-rope-slings.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With requisite material-load bearing capacity and working load limit, we bring forth highly efficient Endless Wire Rope Slings. We are emerging as the promising Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Endless Wire Rope Slings from Jharkhand, India. Hand Spliced Wire Rope Slings http://www.abhaarindustries.com/hand-spliced-wire-rope-slings.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With an array of benefits such as excellent resistance to corrosion, easy installation, and durability coming endowed, our Hand-Spliced Wire Rope Slings have become the most desirable of all the Rope Slings that are available in the market. Lifting Chain Slings http://www.abhaarindustries.com/lifting-chain-slings.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available 100% compliant Lifting Chain Slings, which are made of premium alloy steel, to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are hailing as the trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Lifting Chain Slings from Jharkhand, India. Multi Leg Wire Rope Slings http://www.abhaarindustries.com/multi-leg-wire-rope-slings.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Multi-Leg Wire Rope Slings, we offer, are tough and tested. They stand out among the lot for being highly effective and a productive range of Wire Rope Slings. Single Leg Wire Rope Slings http://www.abhaarindustries.com/single-leg-wire-rope-slings.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Single-Leg Wire Rope Slings are doled out in one of the best suitable configurations for a specific industry. The Wire Rope Slings are made of high-grade steel, which endows them with enough strength and efficiency. Round Chain Slings http://www.abhaarindustries.com/round-chain-slings.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available high-quality Round Chain Slings to the global market. We are enlisted with the well-known Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Round Chain Slings from Jharkhand, India. Crane Wire Rope http://www.abhaarindustries.com/crane-wire-rope.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In our Steel Wire Ropes’ range, we have Crane Wire Ropes of supreme quality. We have etched our name in the minds of all as the reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Crane Wire Ropes from Jharkhand, India. Elevator Wire Rope http://www.abhaarindustries.com/elevator-wire-rope.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high-quality Elevator Wire Ropes with enough tolerances and much strength. We are associated with the league of #1 Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Elevator Wire Ropes from Jharkhand, India. Mining Wire Rope http://www.abhaarindustries.com/mining-wire-rope.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With as good efficiency as to make them capable for very demanding applications such as construction and mining, our Mining Wire Ropes are becoming a hit in the global market. PVC Coated Steel Wire Rope http://www.abhaarindustries.com/pvc-coated-steel-wire-rope.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our PVC-Coated Wire Ropes are exemplary wires that are made of high-grade stainless steel. The Wire Ropes are offered loaded with crucial characteristics such as easy installation, corrosion resistance, hassle-free maintenance, and longer life. Life Saving Jackets http://www.abhaarindustries.com/life-saving-jackets.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in offering top-notch quality Life Saving Jackets. Our Life Saving Jackets are designed from highly visible International color polyethylene material injected with polyurethane foam with retro- reflective taping and polypropylene grab line. Life Saving Buoys http://www.abhaarindustries.com/life-saving-buoys.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us for purchasing Life Saving Buoys as per the requirement. We stand tall among the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Life Saving Buoys from India. Safety Shoes http://www.abhaarindustries.com/safety-shoes.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The best quality Safety Shoes can be purchased from us as per the requirement. Available in different designs and sizes, our Safety Shoes are designed with complete care using high quality material. Safety Gloves http://www.abhaarindustries.com/safety-gloves.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for purchasing excellent quality Safety Gloves. Backed with sophisticated production unit, we design Safety Gloves in variegated sizes as per the set industry standards. Stainless Steel Eye Bolts http://www.abhaarindustries.com/stainless-steel-eye-bolts.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Stainless Steel Eye Bolts from Jharkhand, India. Available in different sizes and shapes, Stainless Steel Eye Bolts are developed using high grade SS and sophisticated technology. Hexagonal Nuts and Bolts http://www.abhaarindustries.com/hexagonal-nuts-and-bolts.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with sophisticated production unit and a team of experts, we are offering Hexagonal Nuts and Bolts. Our quality range of Hexagonal Nuts and Bolts is available in different specifications to meet diverse applications. Electric Wire Rope Hoist http://www.abhaarindustries.com/electric-wire-rope-hoist.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of highly efficient Electric Wire Rope Hoist. Manufactured using superior grade component, our Electric Wire Rope Hoist conforms to all industrial standards.